Luke and Karlie! Orillia Wedding Photography.

10 Jan

My brother’s married!

The wedding came up quickly. Karlie looked stunning, and Luke looked… almost as good as I did at my wedding ; )

I wasn’t the official photog – I wanted to be there to enjoy the evening, rather than spending the whole time gettin’ pictures. Buuuuuuut, being who I am, it was pretty well impossible to not take one or two pics.

If you’d like to follow my work on this here blog, you can subscribe to it by scrolling to the bottom and putting your email in the form down there. You can also follow me on Twitter, if you believe in that sort of thing (@colebennett_)

Thanks a bunch for checking this out!

Here are a few of my personal favourites:





One Response to “Luke and Karlie! Orillia Wedding Photography.”

  1. Michael January 10, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Oh man, I love the first one. It looks like the most intimate moment caught only incidentally.

Leave a Reply

