Jade’s Family Portrait Session

22 Jun

Jade and I go back to the days of old, at Orillia District Vocational Institute. It sounds like a prison. Some days it felt like one too! But at any rate, Jade and I have now moved on to bigger and better things. She went to school to blow glass into cool shapes. She gave me this little guy as a gift:

Here are some of the family photos I took for her a few days ago. They’re a family whose laughs came easy. I’m a firm believer that laughing should come easy.

Leave a Reply

